COUNTDOWN!

Our crowd funder campaign ends at 14:00hrs or 2pm British Summer Time tomorrow (Tuesday) 

 We are tantalising close to achieving our revised goal of £10,000:  With cheques in, due to be banked, and Gift Aid we currently have a total of £9773, just £227 short.

Can you help us get across the line? Please try.

We have until 14:00 tomorrow, for our overseas supporters that is:

15:00 hrs in Europe

21:00 hrs in Hong Kong

23:00 hrs in Australia

01:00 hrs in new Zealand

06:00 hrs in Vancouver & west coast

09:00 hrs in Washington DC & east coast

One last push! https://www.crowdfunder.co.uk/the-old-trossachs-school

Thank you from us all in Brig o’ Turk & the Trossachs 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: